Dance Mix

Next date: Friday, 14 June 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Andriza Freitas Dance Mix

Dance Mix is a fun and inclusive full body aerobic workout. The class is based on a variety of different dance styles from all over the world, and the steps are easy to follow. Through a combination of fun music and accessible steps, this class offers an enjoyable workout experience for everyone.

For people over 50 - Dance practices should be embraced by all!

Fridays 2pm - 3pm, weekly

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: $120 per term (10 sessions) or $15 casual (cash only)

For more information contact Andriza, text 0404 136 755 or email hello@andrizafreitas.com.au

When

  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map