Fullarton Park Seniors Club

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Fullarton Park Over 50's program

We are a small friendly group who get together to play games, have lunch and chat.

Card games and rumikins played weekly, with bingo once a month.

Bring your own lunch. Tea and coffee provided.

New members very welcome.

2023: Tuesdays fortnightly 10.30am - 2.30pm

2024: Tuesdays weekly 10.30am - 2.30pm

Cost: $20 annual fee

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Jean Gardner, phone 0403 957 381 or the centre 8372 5180

 

When

  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map