Ivoryrose motherhood connect

Next date: Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

ivory rose motherhood connect

A space to come together and experience connection, sharing stories and resources, and develop friendships within our Ivoryrose community.

Suitable for first-time mums, along with second, third, and beyond.

8-week guided community group featuring industry experts in a range of topics such as:

  • Caring for your body and pelvic floor after birth
  • Lactation & feeding support
  • Settling techniques and baby massage
  • Perinatal mental health
  • Postpartum nutrition
  • Fussy eaters and starting solids
  • Normal baby/child development
  • Return to exercise and how to incorporate this into your new routine

Tuesdays 10am - 11.30am

Cost: $249 for 8 weeks

For more information contact Kat 0439 587 710 or email info@ivoryrosephysio.com.au or visit ivoryrosephysio.com.au 

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Rd, Fullarton SA

When

  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map