Urban sketching

Next date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:45 AM to 12:15 PM

The Artful Nest Urban Sketching

The Artful Nest

presents Urban Sketching

For Adults

Beginner level

Unleash your creativity and immerse yourself in the world of Ink-Pen-Wash and learn to portray the details of your surroundings using different techniques. This class offers the perfect opportunity to learn, create, and find your inner artist.

Highlights include:

  • learn the Urban Sketching fundamentals, tips and techniques, gained from years of experience.
  • explore various techniques to depict the street scapes around and turn them into the unique and personalised artworks
  • the primary goal is storytelling, witnessing and recording, using different media on paper

Starts Thursday 9 May 2024 (school term 2)

Thursdays 10.45am - 12.15pm

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: contact for information

For further information phone 0401 465 865 or email eksha.patidar@gmail.com

When

  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map