Cactus and Succulent society of SA

Next date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 07:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Cactus and succulent society of sa

The Cactus and Succulent Society of South Australia is a dedicated group of South Australian's interested in the fascinating range of flora from which we take our name. We have members of all ages and levels of experience.

Wednesdays 7.30 - 10pm

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: please request

For further information email secretary@csssa.org.au

When

  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map