Community Ballroom Dance class

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Community ballroom class - Leo Multicultural Association

Leo Multicultural Association presents

Community Ballroom Dance Class

The beauty of ballroom dancing is that you can get in touch with your inner world of feelings, thoughts and emotions. Come and join us!

All ages welcome.

Tuesdays 5.30pm - 6.30pm weekly (starting 5 March 2024)

Cost: $50 for 10 sessions

For further information  or to book, phone Jenny 0434 199 349

When

  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map