Greek Women's Society of SA Taxiarchis

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Goodwood community centre entrance

Serving the community since 1937, one of the oldest migrant women's organisations in South Australia. 

A weekly get together to exercise and socialise over coffee and Bingo. Occasional bus trips and invited speakers.

Tuesdays, 9.30 - 10.30am (exercise class) and 10.30 - 12noon (Bingo and coffee)

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: $3

For further information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5143  or email gcc@unley.sa.gov.au

When

  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: