Let's Play Together

Next date: Friday, 01 March 2024 | 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM

let's play together

An informal gathering for mainly Russian speaking people but also open to anyone else who is interested.

A friendly fun night by participating in social activities, including cards, volleyball and table tennis. 

Fridays, 8 - 11pm

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost: $5 per session. For further information contact Harry, phone 0419 380 620 or email garik.ovanesyan@gmail.com

When

  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2024 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map