World taekwondo

Next date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

man tying back a head band to do martial arts

World Taekwondo self-defence techniques are designed to condition the body and promote good health and wellbeing. World Taekwondo is an activity that can be enjoyed by families, men and women of all ages.

Sundays, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood

Cost $5 per session

For further information contact World Taekwondo, phone 0412 909 500, or visit worldtaekwondo.com.au

When

  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Goodwood Community Centre, 32-34 Rosa Street, Goodwood, 5034, View Map

Google Map