Unley Tech Help

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Tech Help Plus

Do you need help with your laptop, tablet or phone? We can help you with 25-minute one-on-one sessions where you can bring your device and ask questions to our dedicated Tech Help tutors. Our sessions are offered as a drop-in, first come, first served basis. You will be asked to take a number on arrival and customers will be helped in numerical order.

Days and times may differ over weeks and months due to the availability of the tutors.

For most queries, you will need your Apple ID and password for iPhones and iPads, or your Google Gmail address and password for Android smartphones and tablets.

Drop-in, 25 minute sessions. Days and times are subject to change. Please give us a call on 8372 5100 to confirm session days and times.

Tech Lab, Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley

Free, for further information, phone 8372 5100 or visit the Libraries.

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Tech Lab, Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map