Young Creatives Group

Next date: Monday, 04 March 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM

Art materials for Young Creatives Group
A monthly creative literacy focused group for children aged 8-13 years.
This program is based around creative ideas to improve literacy. This includes different forms of writing, drama, debating, public speaking, art and music.

 

Mondays, monthly, 4 - 5.30pm

Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley

Free, bookings essential. Please note: This group is currently full, please contact Karyn at libraries@unley.sa.gov.au if you would like to join the waiting list.

When

  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Unley Civic Library, 181 Unley Road, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map