Unley Community centre ride

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Join Monica Broniecki in this weekly social cycling group exploring the Cycleways of Unley (and beyond) at a leisurely pace. Open to all. Beginning at the front lawns of the Unley Community Centre at 9.30am, stopping for coffee along the way, and returning to the Community Centre around 12noon. 

This group is run in conjunction with the Unley Bicycle User Group (UBUG). 

Tuesdays, 9.30am - 12pm
Leaving from Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: Free. Bike SA membership is encouraged.

For further information contact Monica Broniecki, phone 0415 042 468, email mbroniecki@unley.sa.gov.au or visit unleybug1.wixsite.com/ubug

When

  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map