Moving Meditation School of Tai Chi - Intermediate

Next date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:55 AM to 10:55 AM

Unley Community Centre events

Tai Chi is a gentle and effective exercise art which helps improve balance, flexibility, posture, breathing and general wellbeing with regular practise.

Thursdays 9.55 - 10.55am intermediate

Alternative time: 11am - 12noon advanced and beginners

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley.

Cost: $10 per class

For more information and bookings contact Rosemary Palmer 0434 847 524 or 8381 7969 or email movingmeditation@mytaichi.com.au

When

  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 09:55 AM - 10:55 AM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map