Buddies at Breakfast

Next date: Friday, 03 December 2021 | 08:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Mens-breakfast.jpg

Buddies at Breakfast is a group for men over 65 years living in the eastern region who want to socialise with other blokes in a relaxed, friendly environment while enjoying great food, good coffee and excellent conversation.  Cost is $12 per person, which includes a hot cooked breakfast, fruit, juice, tea and coffee. Bookings are essential for catering purposes. 

Buddies at Breakfast is held Fridays, except Public Holidays, at the Unley Park Sports Club, Northgate Street, Unley Park.

Bookings essential.

A My Aged Care referral for Social Support Group is required to attend.  You can contact My Aged Care on 1800 200 422, or we can do this on your behalf. 

 

When

  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Unley Park Sports Club, Northgate Street, Unley Park   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 3 times.