Clarence Park Friday Ukulele Jammers

Next date: Friday, 30 September 2022 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Clarence Park Community Centre sign

A weekly jamming session for ukulele players to gain practice and experience with a friendly group. Some experience required.

Fridays, 2 - 3.30pm (excluding school holidays)
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost: $2 per session with gold coin donation for sheet music.

For further information contact Ian, phone 0409 222 047, or Susan phone 0409 242 648 or email iansaunders60@gmail.com.

When

  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest 5035  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.