Fitness classes with Maria Voulgarakis for all ages

Next date: Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

fitness class

Strength, training and stretching for all adult ages.

Thursdays, 10.15 - 11.15am
Clarence Park Community Centre, 72 - 74 East Avenue, Black Forest

Cost $10 per class.

For more information contact Maria 0400 718 100 or email mariavoulg@y7mail.com

When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Clarence Park Community Centre, 72-74 East Avenue, Black Forest, 5035, View Map

Google Map