Come and try un peu de Francais - A bit of French - Level 1

Next date: Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

These friendly, relaxed, small classes of eight are designed for complete beginners or for learners with one or two years of study. Jean-Marc is an experienced teacher and a true Parisian at heart. His focus is on making everyone speak and more importantly have fun doing it! A bientot!

Level 1
Fridays, 9.30 - 10.30am (during school term)

Level 2/3
Fridays, 11am - 12noon (during school term)

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Jean-Marc, phone 0448 330 414, or email ohlagrenouille@gmail.com or visit Facebook: La-Grenouille-Adelaide

 

When

  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton 5063  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: