Fullarton Park Seniors Club

Next date: Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Fullarton Park Community Centre

We are a small but very friendly group. We start at 10.30am in the Lounge/Dining room and we play cards (Bolivia and Quiddler), we also play rumikins. Once a fortnight we have Bingo. Tea and coffee provided. Bring your own lunch.

Tuesdays (1 February - 13 December), 10.30am - 2.30pm

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

Cost: $20 annual fee

For more information contact Joan Gardner, phone 0403 957 381.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton 5063  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: