Come and try un peu de Francais - A bit of French - Level 1

Next date: Friday, 19 July 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Jean-March french clases

These friendly, relaxed, small classes of eight are designed for complete *beginners or for learners with one or two years of study. Jean-Marc is an experienced teacher and a true Parisian at heart. His focus is on making everyone speak and more importantly have fun doing it! A bientot!

Level 1 
Fridays, 11am - 12pm (during school term)

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton

For more information contact Jean-Marc, phone 0448 330 414, or email ohlagrenouille@gmail.com or visit Facebook: La-Grenouille-Adelaide

*join the waiting list for the next beginners class (Fridays 9.30am - 10.30am)

When

  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Fullarton Park Community Centre, 411 Fullarton Road, Fullarton, 5063, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: