Stretch and flex

Next date: Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Unley Community Centre events

Chair-based exercise class incorporating all over body stretches and light weights. Designed to improve flexibility and strength, this class is suitable for those with arthritis and limited mobility.  

Fridays, 10 - 11am
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost:$8 per class

For more information contact Venton, phone 0402 608 993, or email venton.cook@aapt.net.au

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley 5061  View Map

Google Map