Bolivia

Next date: Friday, 09 December 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Unley Community Centre events

Join this group meeting weekly at the Centre to learn and enjoy this stimulating card game. A member of the Rummy family, if you like Canasta then you will get a buzz from Bolivia.

Come and give it a try

Fridays, 1 - 4pm
Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley

Cost: Free.

For more information contact the Centre, phone 8372 5128.

 

When

  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Unley Community Centre, 18 Arthur Street, Unley, 5061, View Map

Google Map